The Return of Snowy Owl

February 11, 2012


Snowy Owl

There have been a lot of snowy owl sightings this year in Michigan.  I took this photo.   It  flew right in front of my windshield as I was driving.  I thought it would be gone when I returned but there it was sitting on top of a pole.  It looked like part of the pole and I would have missed it if I hadn’t looked for it.  It was hiding in plain sight.  It’s a thrill to encounter these beautiful owls.

21 Responses to “The Return of Snowy Owl”

  1. Nice to be visiting your blog again, it has been months for me.

  2. Rico Kwack said

    Hello! I just would like to give a huge thumbs up for the great info you have here on this post. I will be coming back to your blog for more soon.

  3. Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is an extremely well written article. I’ll make sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of The Return of Snowy Owl The Dynamic Great Lakes Blog . Thanks for the post. I’ll certainly comeback.

  4. Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is a very well written article. I will be sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of The Return of Snowy Owl The Dynamic Great Lakes Blog . Thanks for the post. I’ll certainly return.

  5. I am not real great with English but I come up this real easy to interpret .

  6. Danial said

    I was extremely pleased to find this web-site.I wanted to thanks for your time with this wonderful read!. I surely enjoying every little bit of it and I’ve you added to take a look at new stuff you blog post.

  7. Great blog! We definitely love how it’s simple on my eyes and also the data are very well written.

  8. Robt Kepke said

    Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate you writing this write-up plus the rest of the site is also really good.

  9. montre gps said

    I like what you guys are up too. Such smart work and reporting! Keep up the excellent works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it’ll improve the value of my web site :). “Live among men as if God beheld you speak to God as if men were listening.” by Seneca.

  10. Hello There. I discovered your blog the use of msn. That is an extremely smartly written article. I’ll be sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful information. Thank you for the post. I’ll definitely return.

  11. I’m impressed, I must say. Really hardly ever do I encounter a weblog that’s each educative and entertaining, and let me tell you, you may have hit the nail on the head. Your concept is outstanding; the issue is one thing that not sufficient individuals are speaking intelligently about. I’m very comfortable that I stumbled throughout this in my search for one thing relating to this.

  12. What an Idea…

    Wow! what an idea ! What a concept ! Beautiful . Amazing….

  13. Jack said

    Terrific work! That is the kind of information that are meant to be shared around the web. Shame on the search engines for now not positioning this publish higher! Come on over and discuss with my site . Thanks =)

  14. I always was concerned in this topic and still am, appreciate it for putting up.

  15. I like the helpful information you supply on your articles. I will bookmark your blog and take a look at once more here frequently. I am relatively certain I will learn many new stuff right right here! Good luck for the next!

  16. movoto said

    As I web-site possessor I believe the content material here is rattling magnificent , appreciate it for your efforts. You should keep it up forever! Best of luck.

  17. Wohh precisely what I was searching for, thanks for posting . “Be nice to everyone on your way to the top because you pass them all on the way down.” by Fred Hufnagel, Sr..

  18. Just a fast hello and also to thank you for discussing your ideas on this web page. I wound up in your blog right after researching physical fitness connected issues on Yahoo… guess I lost track of what I had been performing! Anyway I’ll be back as soon as once more within the future to examine out your blogposts down the road. Thanks!

  19. Clayton said

    What’s Going down i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I have discovered It positively useful and
    it has aided me out loads. I am hoping to contribute & aid different users like
    its helped me. Good job.

  20. Thanks for sharing.It absolutely was really superb looking at about your whole views on this theme.I had been seeking this sort of write up for a long time,and fortunately i came accross your site.I’m hoping you will continue to keep helping people in the same way in future also.

  21. Well it was a very useful write-up.Thanks for sharing this type of tips with us.I’m hoping you certainly will carry on enlightening folks in future also,with the help of this sort of useful information.Carry on the good work.

Leave a Reply

