I Will Be at Barnes & Noble

July 22, 2011


I will be at Barnes & Noble in Norton Shores, MI Saturday, July 23 at 11 a.m. to sign books and to chat about the Great Lakes.
In addition to my non-fiction book, The Dynamic Great Lakes I will have two more books on hand: The Wilderness Within and Sophia’s Lost and Found. I hope you will stop by.

One Response to “I Will Be at Barnes & Noble”

  1. cheap vps said

    Woh I your content , saved to bookmarks ! . unmetered vps | cheap vps |

Leave a Reply

