Sail Boarding Lake Michigan

August 29, 2010


Sailboards on Lake Michigan

With a breeze blowing, these sailboarders find perfect conditions offshore on Lake Michigan.

3 Responses to “Sail Boarding Lake Michigan”

  1. Very Interesting!
    Thank You!

  2. Xbox Spiel said

    I had been arguing with my close friend on this issue for quite a while, base on your ideas prove that I am right, let me show him your webpage then I am sure it must make him buy me a drink, lol, thanks.

    -Murk

  3. Very enlightening and beneficial to someone whose been out of the circuit for a long time.

    -Murk

Leave a Reply

