Board Sailing on Lake Michigan

July 5, 2010


A board with a sail.  I painted this event showing competing sailboards on Lake Michigan.  Such fun.  And beautiful to watch.

6 Responses to “Board Sailing on Lake Michigan”

  1. lindahalcombfineart said

    What a great painting. I live in indiana and can feel the sun beating down and the breeze across the lake.

  2. It is extremely interesting for me to read this article. Thank you for it. I like such topics and everything that is connected to them. I would like to read more soon. BTW, rather nice design your blog has, but don’t you think design should be changed once in a few months?

    Brandy Meetington

  3. Been reading your blog now for quite some time and really love it. I don’t know if it’s your style or not , but do you think you could do a post on the oil spill in the gulf?

    I love your thoughts and opinions, and would love to see your commentary on this sad event.

  4. Barbara Spring said

    I took your suggestion. Check it out.

  5. beachbody said

    Well I have not yet read this post, but it seems very intersting.I would love to read more posts from you in future. Keep up the amazing work in your bjspring.wordpress.com site.

Leave a Reply

