The Dynamic Great Lakes is a Green Book

February 11, 2010


The Dynamic Great LakesNo, I’m not color blind.  The book cover is blue but the contents are green.  I wrote the book from a deep conviction that people should know about the amazing Great Lakes and then find ways to keep these lakes in good shape.  It is suitable for adults as well as kids.  I had a general audience in mind when I wrote it so it is not too technical.  I was amazed when I got so many good reviews–so many that the publisher called it “critically acclaimed.”

Right now the non-fiction book sells for $15.95 at Barnes & Noble online.

Leave a Reply

